

## **MEGASOFT LIMITED**

[CIN:L24100TN1999PLC042730]

Regd. Office: No. 85, Kutchery Road, Mylapore, Chennai 600004 Tel: 044-24616768 Fax: 044-24627810 www.megasoft.com

# COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

## **AUDIT/ RISK & COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name	Category of Member	Designation
1.	Mr Kalyan Vijay Sivalenka	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Leona Ambuja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr Anish Mathew	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr Suryanarayana Raju Nandyala	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

### **NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name	Category of Member	Designation
1.	Mr Anish Mathew	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Leona Ambuja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr Kalyan Vijay Sivalenka	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Suryanarayana Raju	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
	Nandyala		

### STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Category of Member	Designation
1.	Mr Anish Mathew	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr Sunil Kumar Kalidindi	Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms Leona Ambuja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr Kalyan Vijay Sivalenka	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr Krishna Yeachuri	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member